Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

Zee Telugu Awards 2017 Winners List: Jr NTR King of Box Office, Rakul Preet, Nani & Samantha

Zee Telugu awards function has been held recently. Many celebrities have attended the event and the best actors were given awards in various categories. The awards were given completely based on the audience poll and now we have our winners. The show will be telecasted on the occasion of Ugadhi festival in Zee Telugu channel. The nominations were based on the last year’s performance of various actors and actresses.

Tollywood’s young tiger NTR has been awarded as the King of box office. NTR’s Janatha Garage and Nannaku prematho films have shaken the box office in 2016. Both the movies of JR NTR in 2016 are super hit films and made him the king of Box office in the year 2016.


The show will be telecast on Zee Telugu Channel on the occasion of Ugadi. The nomination were based on the last year performance of actors and actresses.

Natural Star Nani was awarded golden star of the year in male category and also the boy next door. Nani won two awards and he delivered three movies Krishna Gadi Veera prema Gaadha, Gentlemen and Majnu in 2016.

Hot diva Rakul Preet Singh bagged Golden Star of the Year in female category and Fittest Star of the year award. It is the first time when Rakul Preet won two awards. Last year she scored three blockbusters- Nannaku Prematho, Sarrainodu and Dhruva. Both Nani and Rakul have been turned out Golden Star of the Year.

Related Posts

Updated: March 25, 2017 — 5:52 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Thanks for intonducirg a little rationality into this debate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme