Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017 Nominations: Kajal Aggarwal, Regina Cassandra, Rashi Khanna, Lavanya walk pink carpet

Telugu is one of the most famous channels in Telugu. It celebrates the most prestigious, popular and most rated mega award functions like Zee 10, Zee Kutumbam Awards, Zee Golden Awards, Santosham Awards etc. And now Zee Telugu is coming up with a new innovative concept of Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017.

This awards honors the beautiful actress in Tollywood and also honors the successful women from different fields of Sports, Defense, Media etc. The winners will be selected on Online Poll and SMS by viewers. The votings for 2017 Apsara Awards has been closed and the winners declared on April 9th, 2017.


In Indian religions, Apsaras are beautiful, supernatural female beings. They are youthful and elegant, and superb in all kinds of Arts. So keeping the greatness of Women in mind this time Zee Telugu is all set to express the gratification of honour to the Beautiful Female Stars of yester years who have enthralled Telugu Movie industry with their extraordinary performances,

Related Posts

Updated: April 9, 2017 — 4:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme