Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

TSR TV9 Awards 2017 Winner, Nominations List: Pics, Photo, Image & Video

Although rumors of a rift between Nagarjuna and Balakrishna were heard from long before, it was at an award function that the buzz came into own. Today, once again at an awards function, those rumors are put to an end. At the TSR National Award event that happened in Vizag today, Nagarjuna brought up the issue and stopped the fans fight once and for all. Nagarjuna said that all the talk about the animosity between him and Balakrishna is unfounded.

As many as 50,000 people are expected to attend the event. Tollywood celebrities will grace the event. This year, several new categories were added by the organizers only to ensure that as many stars as possible attend the event. The people are making fun of these new categories and cracking jokes on social media.


Here is the complete list of winners of 2017 (2015-2016) T. Subbirami Reddy and TV9 Awards

  • Best Actor: Nagarjuna (Soggade Chinni Nayana)
  • Best Hero: Balakrishna (Dictator)
  • Special Jury Best Actor Award: Ram Charan (Dhruva)
  • Special Jury Award for Popular Choice: Nani (Gentleman)
  • Best Actress: Rakul Preet Singh (Nannaku Prematho, Dhruva)
  • Best Heroine: Catherine Thresa (Sarrainodu)
  • Best Debut Heroine: Niveda Thomas (Gentleman)
  • Best Director: Surendar Reddy (Dhruva)
  • Best Film: Oopiri
  • Best Comedian: Brahmanandam (Babu Bangaram)
  • Best Music Director: SS Thaman (Sarrainodu, Srirasthu Subhamastu)
  • Best Playback Singer Male: Sri Krishna (Gentleman)
  • Best Playback Singer Female: Pranavi (Gentleman)

Related Posts

Updated: April 10, 2017 — 5:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme