Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

SIIMA Awards 2017 Telugu Winner List or Name: Armaan Malik, Rana Daggubati, DSP Pics Photo or Perfomance Video

The sixth edition of SIIMA Awards (South Indian International Movie Awards) is being held at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre in Singapore on June 30 and July 1. The two-day event brings together four South Indian film industries like Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam and Kannada.

The first day of the show is dedicated to Telugu and Kannada film industries, while Malayalam and Tamil films will be honoured on the second day. Many bigwigs from South Indian film industries are expected to attend the event. More than 600 celebrities will be part of the two-day event.


Several actors from the Telugu film fraternity flew to Abu Dhabi to take part in the event. After completing the first day of the event on Thursday, the second day is going to attract plenty of celebrities from the four South Indian film industries and it’s expected to be a grand gala.


Rakul Preet Singh, Shivaraj Kumar, Rana Daggubati, Regina Cassandra, Khushbu Sundar, Lakshmi Manchu, Mohan Babu, Allu Sirish, Shraddha Srinath, Pranitha Subhash, Manvitha Harish, Nikki Galrani, SP Balasubramaniyam and Shriya Saran are already in Dubai.

SIIMA Awards 2017 Winner List


Related Posts

Updated: July 1, 2017 — 2:00 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme