Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

SIIMA Awards 2017 Tamil Winner’s & Nominations List: Best Actor, Actress, Singer & Music Composer

The prestigious South Indian Award Show SIIMA Awards is back. SIIMA (South Indian International Movie Awards) 2017 event was held at the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre on 30th June and 1st July 2017. The first SIIMA awards were held in the year the 2012 and the show has completed 6 successful editions now.

SIIMA honors the best films and artistic talents of Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Malayalam film industry. The show will telecast in Sun TV, Gemini TV, Udaya and Surya TV. Various colorful performances were presented by the celebrities at the SSIMA 2017. Most of the stars from the south Indian movies industry have arrived and was beautiful star studded event. Check out the complete winners of list of SIIMA Awards 2017 Tamil below.


SIIMA 2017 Tamil Winner’s List

updating soon..

DJ Allu Sirish and Roshan were the hosts this year and they left no stone unturned in entertaining the audience. Veteran actor Murali Mohan won the award for Lifetime Achievement and it was all the more wonderful when S. P. Balasubrahmanyam was the one who handed over the award. Roshan received the Best Debut award (Male) for his performance in Nirmala Convent. Rakul Preet won the Best Actor (Female) for Nannaku Prematho and her co-star in the film, Jr NTR won the Best Actor (Male) for Janatha Garage. Actor Nani won the Best Actor (Critic) award this year.

In Kannada, Shivrajkumar received the Best Actor (Male) award for his film Shivalinga from veteran singer Usha Uthup and also spoke about his late mother, Parvathyamma Rajkumar. Actor Shraddha Srinath won the Best Actor award (Female) for her performance in U Turn. Kirik Party won the Best Film award this year.



Related Posts

Updated: July 2, 2017 — 5:06 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme