Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

Sakshi Excellence Awards 2017 Winners List, Pics Photos: SS Rajamouli, Allu Arjun, Chiranjeevi

The Sakshi Excellence Awards honored legendary Telugu film director Dasari Narayana Rao with the Telugu Shikaram award and yesteryear villain and character actor Kaikala Satyanarayana with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

The annual Sakshi Excellence awards function was held at the JRC Convention Center. Noted journalist Barkha Dutt and Megastar Chiranjeevi were the chief guests at the event presided by Sakshi Group chairperson YS Bharati Reddy and Sakshi editorial director Ramachandra Murthy. The awards instituted over two years ago and presented annually honours ordinary people with exceptional achievements in their chosen field. Yakub Bi of Sahrudaya Ashram (Warangal) was presented with the Excellence in Social Service award. The award was given away by GHMC commissioner Janardhan Reddy.


Here’s the winner list of Sakshi Excellence Awards 2017

  • Young Achiever (Sports) Award – Mohammed Siraj
  • Most popular sport person (female) Harika
  • Excellence in service – K Bhaskar Rao
  • Excellence in Health car- Bunny Health seva samithi
  • Most popular sport person (male) Saketh
  • Business person of the year – Ravindra Aggarwal
  • Excellence in Education – Vandemataram
  • Telugu person of the year – PV sindhu
  • Jury special recognition Award – Nayak
  • Excellence in farming – Jagadeshwar Reddy
  • Telugu NRI of the year – T Chitti
  • Most Popular hero Alluarjun for Sarrainodu
  • Best Singer Award Sargar For Nannaku Prematho Title song
  • Best Debut Director kalyan krishna for Soggade Chinni Nayana
  • Most Popular Film Sarrainodu
  • Most Popular Director BoyapatiSrinu
  • Best Hero Jury Award Vijay Devarakonda for Pelli Choopulu
  • Pruthviraj Receives best comedian award

Related Posts

Updated: May 15, 2017 — 3:24 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme