Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

Mixtape: Armaan Malik, Tulsi Kumar Song Tum Jo Aaye Tose Naina Lyrics, HD Video

Mixtape– a new web series featuring 26 coveted singers is being launched by music label T-Series. The web series will see singers give a fresh take to old songs with an acoustic arrangement of music.

Spread across 17 episodes, the series will feature 26 well-known singers singing a duet or perform solo on a mix of all time favourite Bollywood songs. Abhijit Vaghani has given the music for the entire season and the show has been directed by Ahmed Khan. The show is all set to kickstart on June 15, 2017, and the first episode will see Neha Kakkar and Mohd Irfan bringing out their best.


The 26 singers who will be featuring in the web series include Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Salim Merchant, Tulsi Kumar, Jubin Nautiyal, Ayushman Khurana, Armaan Malik, Aditi Singh, Hardy Sandu, Neeti Mohan, Sreeram Chandra, Kanika Kapoor, Nakash Aziz, Harshdeep Kaur, Jonita Gandhi, Aditya Narayan, Palak Muchhal, among others.

Related Posts

Updated: June 19, 2017 — 4:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme