Tolly Cinema

Telugu Movies Review | Telugu Movie Collection

Kannada Bigg Boss 5 Contestants List Name with Photo Pic: Sudeep Bigg Boss 5 (BBK) House Members Name in 2017

Famous Kannada television reality show Bigg Boss Kannada season 5, hosted by Kichcha Sudeep, is likely to go on air from October 15 on Colors Super channel. In this season, common people are allowed to participate in the show by filing an application online. The house has been gone under renovation & redesigned and will appear more colourful than earlier seasons. The grand opening ceremony will be telecasted on October 15 at 5 pm.

As always, the season 5 of Big Boss Kannada will be held for 100 days at a newly erected set in the outskirts of Bidadi. It is expected that this time the house will have some secret doors to add up to the excitement of the show. The specialty of Big Boss Kannada Season 5 is that it is open for the Common Man. It will be exciting to watch celebrities and the common man under the same roof fighting for the title.


Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants List

  1. Shine Shetty
  2. Anuradha Bhat
  3. Diganth
  4. Raju Talikote
  5. Bhavana
  6. Sunil Raoh
  7. Murali
  8. Tara
  9. Komal

Along with there celebrities, the reality show will also have commoners this season. Four people have been handpicked by the channel who will compete with the celebrities for the trophy with a cash prize of Rs 50 lakh. Sudeep fans have been waiting eagerly for news about Bigg Boss Kannada season 5 of the show and it has now arrived! Sudeep is sure to enamour his fans with his sheer screen presence this time as well.

Related Posts

Updated: October 3, 2017 — 4:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tolly Cinema © 2017 Frontier Theme